You are hereLibrary Closings for 2014

Library Closings for 2014


 
 
Messenger Public Library of North Aurora
2014 Holiday and Closing Schedule
 
January 1 Holiday - New Years Day
 
Friday April 4 - Closed - Staff Development Day
 
 Sunday April 20th - Holiday -Easter Sunday
 
Closed Sundays – Sun. May 25 to Sun. August 31st
 
Monday May 26 - Holiday - Memorial Day
 
Friday, July 4 - Holiday - Independence Day
 
Monday September 1 - Holiday - Labor Day
 
Friday November 7 - Closed - Staff Development
 
Wednesday November 26 -Hours 9:00a - 5:00p
 
Thursday November 27 - Holiday -Thanksgiving Day
 
Wednesday December 24 - Holiday - Christmas Eve
 
Thursday December 25 - Holiday - Christmas Day
 
Wednesday December 31 – Holiday - New Year Eve
 
Thursday January 1 2015-Holiday-New Year’s Day
 

Downloadable Books and Magazines

Start your adventure!

Your Guide to Reading

Upcoming Events